...

attention all vegetarians

peachtml:

a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!

the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring

the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”

even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know 

(via justkeepbreathing831)

gothsportscore:

i don’t want to be a part of a college system where plagiarism is a worse crime than rape

(via wished-id-never-grown-up)

grandmafupa:

Painfully average looking with a great sense of humor and always down to get drunk

(via spooky-bae)